Watch: Stefflon Don ‘Lil Bitch’


After the announcement of Stefflon Don's new mixtape ‘Secure’ last week and the release of single ‘Pretty Girl feat. Tiggs Da Author’, the east London rapper today releases another track from the upcoming record entitled ‘Lil Bitch’.

The track and video both tap into Steff’s harder side and show off her natural talent as a rapper, something that she is unashamedly brash about in what is the opening track to ‘Secure’. The video, with Steff as the protagonist, is a dark homage to the rap videos that have influenced and shaped her, but always with Steff taking it to the next level the only way she can. 

Watch below:

Full track list for ‘Secure’:

1. Lil Bitch

2. Jellio

3. Finesse

4. Interlude

5. What You Want ft Future

6. Pretty Girl ft Tiggs Da Author

7. Uber ft Ebenezer

8. Precious Heavy

9. Both Ways ft Fekky

10. Crunch Time

11. Favourite Girl ft Haile

12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) ft Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla

13. Senseless

14. Regular

15. Win ft DJ Khaled

16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)

‘Secure’ is released Friday August 17th.


Submit your music Close