Vondelpark – Closer (FaltyDL ‘Blueberry’ remix)

Chill band announce a remixed version of their 2013 debut album 'Seabed' with this bright house tune.


Words by: Anthony Walker

Vondelpark are about to release a remixed version of their 2013 debut album, 'Seabed', with producers like Bullion, Happa, and Factory Floor selected to take on the trio's impressionistic guitar pop. The track streaming here now is a lovely FaltyDL house remix – or, according to the title "Blueberry" remix – of Closer, originally released as a white label last year. The full tracklisting for 'Seabed Remixed' is below. 


01. California Analog Dream (Factory Floor remix)
02. Closer (FaltyDL Blueberry remix)
03. Dracula (Happa remix)
04. California Analog Dream (Bullion remix)
05. Always Forver (John Roberts remix)
06. California Analog Dream (Robag's Habay Latoff NB)
07. Always Forever (Debukas remix)
08. California Analog Dream (Robag's Moppa Habax NB)

R&S release 'Seabed Remixed' on March 31st 2014.