Teengirl Fantasy debut LP details

'7 AM' to be released on September 13th


Words by: Charlie Jones

Debut LP by Brooklyn woozy, electronic dance duo Teengirl Fantasy is out this September on Merok Records in the UK and True Panther Sounds in the States.

Teengirl Fantasy – ‘7AM’ tracklisting:
1. Vibes
2. In An Arena
3. In the Rain
4. Make the Move
5. Floor to Floor
6. Forever the Feeling
7. Dancing in Slow Motion (featuring Light Asylum)
8. Koi Pond
9. Cheaters

Watch the video for their previous single Portofino:

Merok/True Panther Sounds will release Teengirl Fantasy’s album ‘7AM’ on September 13th 2010


Submit your music Close