Teengirl Fantasy announce second album

'Tracer' will feature Laurel Halo, Romanthony and lots of incredible house music from the Brooklyn duo.


Words by: Charlie Jones

Brooklyn ‘punk house’ duo Teengirl Fantasy are returning this August with the follow up to 2010’s incredible debut album ‘7am’ [Merok / True Panther Sound] with ‘Tracer’. It will feature collabs with Laurel Halo, Panda Bear and excellent house singer Romanthony, and is released by R&S.

01. Orbit
02. EFX (feat. Kelela)
03. Eternal
04. Pyjama (feat. Panda Bear)
05. Mist of Time (feat. Laurel Halo)
06. End
07. Vector Spray
08. Inca
09. Do It (feat. Romanthony)
10. Timeline

Submit your music Close