Radiohead remixed by Lone, Pearson Sound and Four Tet.


The next Radiohead remix 12” will feature reinterpretations by Lone, Pearson Sound (you know, used to be called Ramadanman) and Four Tet. All tracks are taken from the band’s latest album ‘King Of Limbs’. Ticket Tape will release this 12” on the 1st August, and it can pre-ordered here.

Radiohead Remix 12” tracklisting:

1. Feral (Lone RMX)
2. Morning Mr Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX)
3. Separator (Four Tet RMX)

Ticket Tape will release Radiohead’s ‘Feral (Lone RMX) / Morning Mr Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX) / Separator (Four Tet RMX)’ on the 1st August, 2011