Stream Flako’s new EP, ‘Kuku’, in full

Stream 'Kuku', Flako's new EP for Five Easy Pieces, his first for the label since 2012, in full.


Flako is releasing a new EP with Five Easy Pieces on Monday.

'Kuku' follows up 'Eclosure', his last EP for the label in 2012, and sees Flako continuing to fine-tune his sound following work with Fatima on Eglo Records debut album 'Yellow Memories' last year.

The EP precedes a full album from Flako – entitled 'Natureboy' – details of which are expected in the not-too-distant future.

Read our recent catch-up interview with Flako, where he talks working with Seven Davis Jr. and separating his production and vocal aliases.

Five Easy Pieces release the 'Kuku' EP on January 26th 2015 (pre-order).