Brackles mix

New mix from dubstep producer available


Rob Kemp, or as he is better known, Brackles, has created a new mix available here.

Brackles is also due to release ‘Songs For Endless Cities: Volume 1 through K7 Records on August 28th.

Tracklisting of Brackles – BTGMX003:
1. O.V. Wright Let’s Straighten it Out
2. Jay Z Feelin’ It
3. Dr Alimantado Can’t Conquer Natty Dreadlocks
4. Roy Ayers D.C. City
5. Stevie Wonder Too High
6. Gil Scott-Heron When You Are Who You Are
7. Bobbi Humphrey Harlem River Drive
8. Dave and Ansell Collins My Best Girl
9. Drexciya Organic Hydropoly Spores
10. Eighties Ladies Turned On To You
Susan Cadogan Nice and Easy
12. Rico Africa
13. Larry Heard Missing You
14. Raymond Scott Portofino

Tracklisting for Brackles – Songs For Endless Cities: Volume 1:
1. Flying Lotus My Chippy
2. Floating Points Peoples Potential
3. Zomby Tarantula
4. Roska I Need Love feat. Anesha
5. Brackles Blo
6. Martin Kemp No Charisma
7. Kyle Hall Luv for KMFH
8. Cooly G Love Dub Refix
9. DJ Dom Sunshowers
10. DJ Mystery Speechless feat. Natalie K
11. Hypno Over The Top
12. Rishi Romero African Forest
13. Breach Fatherless
14. Deadboy If You Want Me
15. 2562 Dinosaur
16. Dorian Concept Trilingual Dance Sexperience
17. Funkineven Must Move

K7 Records will release Brackles’ ‘Songs For Endless Cities: Volume 1’ on August 28th

Submit your music Close