Blondes announce debut album for Feb 2012

Two-disc release will include remixes by JD Twitch, Laurel Halo and Teengirl Fantasy.


Words by: Ruth Saxelby

Blondes, the New York based duo of Sam Haar and Zach Steinman, will release their debut album with RVNG Intl. on February 7th 2012. Bringing together three pairs of previously vinyl-only releases, Lover / Hater, Business / Pleasure and Wine / Water, it will also feature two new tracks, Amber / Gold, and come accompanied by a second disc of remixes including turns by JD Twitch, John Roberts, Laurel Halo, Rene Hell and Teengirl Fantasy. Full tracklisting and the latter’s luscious rework below.

Blondes – Wine (Teengirl Fantasy Remix) by RVNG Intl.

Blondes tracklist

Disc 1
01. Lover
02. Hater
03. Business
04. Pleasure
05. Wine
06. Water
07. Gold
08. Amber

Disc 2
01. Lover (A JD Twitch Optimo Mix)
02. Lover (Dungeon Acid Remix)
03. Hater (SFV Acid’s Encino Oaks Remix)
04. Business (John Roberts Remix)
05. Pleasure (Andy Stott Remix)
06. Wine (Teengirl Fantasy Remix)
07. Water (Bicep Remix)
08. Gold (One Blonde Strange Idea by Traxx)
09. Gold (Laurel Halo Chains Remix)
10. Amber (Variation in Cm by Rene Hell)

RVNG Intl. will release Blondes ‘Blondes’ on February 7th 2012

Submit your music Close