Faze Miyake announces self-titled debut album on Rinse, shares Ice Cold featuring Inga Copeland

The grime producer's first full-length features collaborations with Little Simz and Sasha Go Hard.


Words by: Natalie /

Faze Miyake has announced details of his self-titled debut album.

The grime producer will release ‘Faze Miyake’ on October 2nd through Rinse, and features collaborations with Little Simz, Sasha Go Hard, Inga Copeland, and Family Tree. Check the album's artwork out above.

In previewing the release, Ice Cold featuring Inga Copeland has been shared as the lead single. Marked with an Eastern tinge to the atmosphere, Copeland scats a playful vocal delivery that enters a space flooded with sub-bass, sinister melody top lines, and alarm samples.

Listen to Ice Cold above. Revisit our conceptual art feature with Faze Miyake from earlier this year here.

Faze Miyake tracklist:

01. The Nest (feat. Little Simz)
02. Burciaga
03. Ice Cold (feat. Inga Copeland)
04. Ocean Drive
05. Below Me (feat. Sasha Go Hard)
06. Firefly
07. None Of That Stuff (feat. Family Tree)
08. Fusion
09. Snow Leopard
10. What U Say (feat. Izzy Brooks)
11. Yung Sneyga

‘Faze Miyake’ is out October 2nd through Rinse (pre-order).

Submit your music Close