Teklife crew have announced plans for new label


Following on from the joint release of 'Next Life' with Hyperdub, Chicago established globetrotting footwork crew Teklife have announced plans to launch Teklife Recordings. The first release set to be a 15-track compilation featuring DJ Spinn, DJ Earl, Traxman, DJ Taye, Taso and the late DJ Rashad.

Release is expected digitally sometime in November, with a potential limited run of vinyl if demand is high. We're pretty sure it will be, but register your interest by dropping your deets off with Teklife here

[via Fact]