Stream Blaze Kidd’s debut mixtape, featuring beats by Palmistry, Ana Caprix, Endgame and more

South London-based MC works through reggaeton, grime, and kizomba on debut mixtape.


Blaze Kidd is an MC of Ecuadorian heritage living in South London whose sound works through reggaeton, grime, and kizomba. He's often found in the company of Uli K and Kami-Lo, as well as Palmistry (whose Blaze Kidd and Uli K-featuring Ascensción appeared on Dummy Records' compilation 'Dummy: 21st Century Pop Music 2014').

His debut mixtape 'Exclusivo' has been on the cards for a bit, but it appeared online over the weekend. As well as Uli and Kami, the mixtape features production by Palmistry, Lexxi, Ana Caprix, and DJ Endgame, guest spots from Bladee, and cover art by Daniel Swan.

Download the whole thing over at Blaze Kidd's site, and stream it below.

Blaze Kidd 'Exclusivo' mixtape tracklist:

01. Goin' In (prod. Palmistry)
02. Angel (feat. Uli-K) (prod. Sirpixalot & Uli)
03. Suave (prod. Ana Caprix)
04. No Lo Siento (feat. Bladee) (prod. Uli & Kamixlo)
05. Estrella (prod. Palmistry)
06. Me Acuerdo (prod. Endgame)
07. Victim (feat. Virus) (prod. Uli)
08. Calidad (prod. Shanti)
09. Elemento (prod. Kamixlo)
10. Corazon de Oro (feat. Uli-K) (prod. Endgame)
11. Eso Eh (prod. Kamixlo & Uli)
12. Lento (feat. Uli-K) (prod. Lexxi)
13. Uli-K – Por Ti (prod. Uli)