SOHN announces debut album, ‘Tremors’

Debut album from the electronic soul guy due in April - watch the video for new single Artifice now.


Debuting on Zane Lowe's show on BBC Radio 1 last night, Artifice is a new song by R&B/soul-leaning electronic pop producer and singer SOHN that led the official announcement of his debut album.

'Tremors' will be released by 4AD on April 7th, and you can watch the snowy, slo-mo video for Artifice above. A pre-order of the album is available on iTunes, which includes an instant download of Artifice. 

Check the album's tracklist below – previous singles The Wheel, Bloodflows, and Lessons are present.

For an introduction to SOHN, watch Dummy's short film about him, shot in wintery Vienna early last year.


01. Tempest
02. The Wheel
03. Artifice
04. Bloodflows
05. Ransom Notes
06. Paralysed
07. Fool
08. Lights
09. Veto
10. Lessons
11. Tremors

4AD will release 'Tremors' on April 7th 2014.

Submit your music Close