Simon Weiss – Tele-Vision

Ravey, kinda sinister club belter from the Amsterdam DJ, appearing on the first compilation from Tom Trago's Voyage Direct label.


Voyage Direct, the Amsterdam label run by house producer Tom Trago, release their first compilation at the end of the month. Picking out classics from their discography as well as a few unreleased tracks from 'the vaults', it marks five years that the label have been releasing top notch house and techno exclusively from Dutch producers.

One name on the compilation is Simon Weiss, an Amsterdam artist whose profile isn't exactly huge right now, but who's steadily been gaining the attention of labels like Rush Hour and Home Taping Is Killing Music. His contribution to the compilation is a ravey and sinister club belter called Tele-Vision

Revisit Tom Trago's Dummy Mix, as well as his guide to his favourite Dutch house and techno tracks.

'Voyage Direct: First Mission' CD1 tracklist:

01. Ebokai Metae
02. Efdé & Tom Ruijg The Slightly
03. Magnesii Want Need
04. House Of Jezebel Quantum Fawn
05. Maxi Mill Do You Want It?
06. Simon Weiss Tele-Vision
07. Overlast Nipples
08. Awanto 3 The Girl Is Hot
09. Tom Trago Only Believe
10. William Kouam Djoko Hold Me Close
11. Melon Raw Funk

'Voyage Direct: First Mission' CD2 tracklist:

01. William Kouam Djoko Intro
02. Dexter Junofest
03. Interstellar Funk House Train
04. Tom Trago Use Me Again (Carl Craig rework)
05. House Of Jezebel Love & Happiness
06. Boris Werner Acid Casino
07. Elias Mazian Future Times
08. William Kouam Djoko Deflourished
09. Overlast Range Rover
10. Benny Rodrigues Master French
11. Maxi Mill Lost and Found

Voyage Direct release 'Voyage Direct: First Mission' on April 27th 2015.

Submit your music Close