Details of Radiohead’s upcoming remix album leaked

Unofficial details have appeared on a Radiohead fansite, stating that unheard remixes on the September album will include some from Jamie xx and SBTRKT.


Words by: Charlie Jones

According to fan-site At Ease , the pretty well-known band Radiohead are planning to release their two-disc remix album on the 16th September.

The unconfirmed reports on the website also state that the album will contain previously unheard remixes, including some from Jamie xx, Modeselektor and SBTRKT, as well as all the remixes that have been released as EPs over the past few months.

See below for the tracklist as it appears on

Disc 1:
1. Caribou: “Little By Little Rmx”
2. Jacques Greene: “Lotus Flower Rmx”
3. Nathan Fake: “Morning Mr Magpie Rmx”
4. Harmonic 313: “Bloom Rmx”
5. Mark Pritchard: “Bloom Rmx”
6. Lone: “Feral Rmx”
7. Pearson Sound: “Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
8. Four Tet: “Separator Rmx”

Disc 2:
1. Thriller: “Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
2. Illum Sphere: “Codex Rmx”
3. Shed: “Little by Little Rmx”
4. Brokenchord: “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
5. Altrice: “TKOL Rmx”
6. Blawan: “Bloom Rmx”
7. Modeselektor: “Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx”
8. Objekt: “Bloom Rmx”
9. Jamie xx: “Bloom Rework”
10. Anstam: “Separator Rmx”
11. SBTRKT: “Lotus Flower Rmx”

Submit your music Close