Purity Ring announce new album ‘Another Eternity’

Electro dream pop duo follow up 2012's 'Shrines' with their second album 'Another Eternity' in March. Stream new song Begin Again now.


Purity Ring release a new album in March called 'Another Eternity'.

Following new song push pull, released late last year, the Canadian electro-dream-pop duo will put out their second full-length on March 3rd. Like with their debut 'Shrines', the album was recorded and produced by the band, although it was given some sonic gloss courtesy of mixer Jaycen Joshua, who worked on Beyoncé's Single Ladies.

There is a new single called begin again streaming now.

Purity Ring 'Another Eternity' tracklist:

01. heartsigh
02. bodyache
03. push pull
04. repetition
05. stranger than earth
06. begin again
07. dust hymn
08. flood on the floor
09. sea castle
10. stillness in woe

4AD release 'Another Eternity' on March 3rd 2015 (pre-order).

Submit your music Close