President T’s ‘Stranger Returns’ is here


President T, one of grime music's unsung heroes, has released his third studio album, Stranger Returns. The 12-track album symbolises a return to form for the north London MC, who was previosuly on a musical hiatus, and features fellows legends Wiley and D Double E and production from Rude Kid, Sir Spyro and Faze Miyake.

In a press release, T said of the album: “This will set the new dynamics for the direction grime's about to be taken. I'm keeping it 100 with my supporters, it's long awaited, I've waited to make sure it's right and now's the time!”

The MC has also shared the visual for album cut 'Birthday Cake', which can be viewed below.

Listen to Dummy's curated playlists on Spotify.

Submit your music Close