Premiere: Gabriel Bruce – Perfect Weather

Stream a climatic piece of preacher rock by London artist Gabriel Bruce.


Words by: Karen Chan

After spending much time lost in literature and playing in a east London rock band called Loverman, Gabriel Bruce will finally release his debut album, titled ‘Love In Arms’, on 22nd October. Perfect Weather, taken from ‘Love In Arms’ and premiered on Dummy below, is a melting and dramatic piece of preacher rock allied to the theme of love and religion, perfected by Gabriel’s incredibly deep and cigarette-worn vocals.


1. Dark Lights, Shine Loud
2. Honey Honey Honey
3. Sleep Paralysis
4. Greedy Little Heart
5. El Musgo
6. Zoe
7. Cars Not Leaving
8. All That I Have
9. If Only In Words
10. Perfect Weather
11. Sermon On The Mount

Mercury Records will release Gabriel Bruce’s debut album ‘Love In Arms’ on 22nd October, 2012

Submit your music Close