Oneohtrix Point Never announces new album

We're so excited about this utterly crucial news that there's no time to think of something witty to say about it.


Words by: Charlie Jones

Daniel Lopatin is set to release ‘Replica’, the latest album from his synth-based project Oneohtrix Point Never , on the 5th November this year.

Mixed and mastered at Mexican Summer’s studio, this will be the Brooklyn-based musician’s first studio-produced full-length album, and that’s just one reason of many to be excited about this news.

Replica Tracklist:

01 Andro
02 Sleep Dealer
03 Power of Persuasion
04 Remember
05 Replica
06 Nassau
07 Submersible
08 Up
09 Child Soldier
10 Explain

Software will release ‘Replica’ on the 5th November 2011.

Submit your music Close