New oOoOO EP on the way

Early Tri Angle's artist returns with a new vocalist for six-track EP recorded in "stark rooms and airports", unsurprisingly.


Words by: Charlie Jones

Tri Angle, the go-to label for vaguely dislocated electronics, is to release oOoOO’s new EP. Due on the 10th April 2012, ‘Our Love Is Hurting Us’ was recorded “over the past year in unfamiliar, starkly furnished rooms in San Francisco, Berlin, and New York”, according to the press release, and the first track from these recordings is below the tracklist.

oOoOO’s ‘Our Love Is Hurting Us’ tracklisting

1. TryTry
2. Springs (featuring Butterclock)
3. Starr
4. Break Yr Heart
5. NoWayBack (featuring Butterclock)

Submit your music Close