New Music: Everything Is Recorded By Richard Russell


Richard Russell, the head of XL Recordings and the man responsible for a roster ranging from Adele to Dizzee Rascal, has released his new collaborative album with a number of XL alumni and special guests.
Operating under the Everything Is Recorded name, the 12-track opus features Sampha, Giggs, Ibeyi, Syd, Wiki, Obongjayar and more, and was recorded over a time span of two years. Other contributors include Damon Albarn and Peter Gabriel, who laid down instrumentals.
Stream the album below.

Listen to Dummy's curated playlists on Spotify.