Klaxons announce new album, ‘Love Frequency’, and short UK tour

The rock group's third full-length, with production from Erol Alkan and James Murphy, is set to land on June 2nd.


Klaxons have shared full details of their new album, 'Love Frequency'.

Their first album since 2010's 'Surfing The Void' and their third album in total, the indie rock group have ushered in 'Love Frequency' with two new songs already, the Gorgon City-produced There Is No Other Time and Chemical Brothers-produced Children Of The Sun. As previously reported, the album also features production from James Murphy and Erol Alkan.

The band have also shared a few UK live dates in small venues, tickets for which go on sale on Friday (March 7th). The album is available for pre-order now.

Live dates:

Mar 31st: Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

Apr 1st: Glasgow, King Tut's
Apr 2nd: London, Oslo
Apr 3rd: Manchester, Ruby Lounge

Akashic Records release 'Love Frequency' on June 2nd 2014.

Submit your music Close