K Trap removes his mask and drops new mixtape ‘No Magic’

The rapper has also announced a new string of shows across Europe this September

28.06.19

Words by: Billy Ward

Rising star K Trap has released a new eleven-track mixtape, titled ‘No Magic’.

Following his critically acclaimed project ‘The Re Up’ which dropped last year, the recent release aims to carve out new territory for the rapper; building on the success he has already achieved throughout his short but fruitful career.

Alongside the mixtape, a new set of visuals for the song ‘Big Mood’ dropped – including the long-anticipated unmasking of the South Londoner – revealing the man behind the signature balaclava.

With production from Nana Rogues, Remedee and Slay Products, ‘No Magic’ boasts a diverse range of tracks, from the party anthem ‘Stay Safe’ to the hard-hitting banger ‘No Caller’ featuring Headie One.

After selling out headline shows across London, from the O2 Islington Academy to Electric Brixton, K Trap has also announced a new string of shows across Europe this September, including a very special headline event at London’s Oval Space.

 Stream the mixtape in full and find details for the tour below:

UK and EU Tour: Buy tickets HERE

Tuesday 3rd September         Newcastle 02 Academy 2

Thursday 5th September        Dublin 02 Academy 2

Friday 6th September             Manchester Club Academy

Sunday 8th September           Birmingham Institute 2

Monday 9th September          Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Tuesday 10th September       Brighton The Haunt

Thursday 12st September      London Oval Space

Friday 13th September           Paris Badaboum

Saturday 14th September       Antwerp Trix 195 Bar

Sunday 15th September         Amsterdam Melkweg

Tuesday 17th September       Cologne Veedel

Wednesday 18th September  Berlin Berghain AM Kantine

Thursday 19th September      Hamburg Reeperbahn