Justice announce new album for October

The synth-driven duo are planning to release their second LP, 'Audio, Video, Disco'.


Words by: Charlie Jones

French electronic duo Justice are set to follow up their debut album with a new release on the 25th October.

The new LP, entitled ‘Audio, Video, Disco’, has been described as a “progressive rock” album. During the recording process, the band say they learnt to play every instrument that was featured.

01. Horsepower
02. Civilization
03. Ohio
04. Canon (Primo)
05. Canon
06. On’n‘on
07. Brianvision
08. Parade
09. Newlands
10. Helix
11. Audio, Video, Disco

Ed Banger, Because and Elektra will release Audio, Video, Disco on the 25th October 2011.

Submit your music Close