Hot Chip announce new album

Longstanding London dance band return with fifth album.


Words by: Charlie Jones

Hot Chip will release ‘In Our Heads’ on June 11th, 2012 through Domino. The press release promises an “album bursting with dynamic floor fillers, euphoric earworms and verbose synth-fuelled love songs”, and the tracklist is below. You can see their wonderful live show at a number of festivals this summer, including Lovebox, Sonar, Bestival and Electric Picnic.

In Our Heads track list:
1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

Watch A Dummy Film About Hot Chip here

Submit your music Close