Hear three new songs from Miguel’s Wildheart album


One of them features Lenny Kravitz.

Miguel is gearing up for the release of his third solo album, Wildheart, on 30 June. The follow-up to 2012’s stunning Kaleidoscope Dream LP is led by Wale-featuring single ‘Coffee’ and includes previously released efforts ‘Hollywood Dreams’, ‘Simple Things’, and ‘NWA’ featuring Kurupt.

Miguel has shared three more songs from the upcoming album, including a highly anticipated collaboration with Lenny Kravitz entitled ‘Face The Sun’. You can hear that one and two more guitar-driven cuts, ‘…goingtohell’ and ‘FLESH’, below.