Gwilym Gold – Unknown

Subdued sounds from Gwilym's new record.


More sounds from Gwilym Gold's new album 'A Paradise'.

Sit Unknown alongside a song like Triumph and you'll get a glimpse into the diversity of the album: where Triumph was driven by a ferociously fast rhythm, Unknown is a much more subdued piece of songwriting, with experimental production anchored around a slower tempo. But it's still very good, and very Gwilym.

The original video went out when the album was first announced – you can watch it here.

Gwilym Gold 'A Paradise' tracklist:

01. A Greener World
02. Breathless
03. Triumph
04. Breath Alone
05. Uninvited
06. Flex
07. Muscle
08. Unknown
09. Evergreen
10. I Know, I Know

Brille Records release 'A Paradise' on August 21st 2015 (pre-order).