Disclosure reveal full details of ‘Caracal’, including features from Miguel, Lorde, and The Weeknd

The Lawrence brothers' second album boasts an array of A-list names.


Disclosure's 'Caracal' will feature The Weeknd, Miguel, Lorde, Sam Smith, Nao, and more.

Announced earlier this year at their own festival Wild Life, 'Caracal' is the second album from the wildly successful Lawrence brothers. While they'd previously revealed the names of some of their collaborators, including Nao, Kwabs, Gregory Porter, and Lion Babe, today they've put out the full tracklist and album details.

Across the 13 tracks are names like The Weeknd, Lorde, and Miguel, as well as Sam Smith and newcomers Jordan Rakei and Brendan Reilly. On JadedEchoes, and Molecules, Howard Lawrence himself performs vocals. 

“We wanted to write songs with loads of singers, so there are no instrumentals. We wanted to hone our songwriting skills,” says Howard in a press release, “When you get the chance to work with amazing people you want to make the most of them.” 

Disclosure 'Caracal' tracklist:
01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
09. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Riley)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

PMR/Island Records release 'Caracal' on September 25th 2015 (buy).