Disclosure announce new EP on Greco-Roman‏

The south London brothers revealed details of their 'The Face' new EP, out on June 4th.


Words by: Charlie Jones

Disclosure, the brotherly duo of Guy and Howard Lawrence, announced the release of ‘The Face’ EP, which will be out on June 4th via Greco-Roman.

Disclosure – whose previous productions include three singles on Moshi Moshi, Transparent and Make Mine – are also known for being SBTRKT’s support act on his recent UK tour and for some remarkable remixes such as Jessie Ware’s Running remix.

‘The Face’ EP is their second release of 2012 so far, and it will feature the introduction of guest vocalists in the form of newcomers Sinead Harnett and Ria Ritchie.

‘The Face’ EP tracklist:

1. Boiling feat. Sinead Harnett
2. What’s In Your Head
3. Lividup
4. Control feat. Ria Ritchie

You can stream Boiling below.

Submit your music Close