Bon Iver – Bon Iver [album stream]

The American folk singer's second record on 4AD is streamable in full.


Justin Vernon’s musical project as Bon Iver started in a wood cabin in Wisconsin in 2007. Three years after the release of his debut album, ‘For Emma, Forever Ago’, and with lots of Kanye-level success, the folk singer will release his self-titled second record on 4AD, on 20th June. Compared to ‘For Emma’, it’s a great deal more collected (bre doesn’t sound like his life’s falling apart) but no less grand or beautiful or actually-really-quite-brave-and-adventurous. You know?

Bon Iver: Bon Iver [4AD] tracklisting:

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

4AD will release Bon Iver’s self-titled album on the 20th June, 2011

Submit your music Close