Boards of Canada will stream their new album on Monday

The "live transmission" will take place at 9pm GMT on Monday June 3rd at the official BoC website.

31.05.13

Boards of Canada are live streaming their new album, ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’, on Monday 3rd June. The stream – billed as a “live album transmission” – will take place at the Boards Of Canada website at 9pm GMT. For any international folks, that’s 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 10pm EU and, in Japan, 5am on June 4th. There’s also a Facebook event for the broadcast, which you can find here.

In the mean time, watch the first single from the new album, Reach For The Dead, below.