AraabMUZIK to release a new mixtape

'Instrumentals University' will feature AraabMUZIK's MPC beats from his collaborations with Cam’ron, 50 Cent and more.


Words by: Ruth Saxelby

Hold tight, the internet: Rhode Island hip hop star AraabMUZIK is set to drop a new mixtape with long-time collaborator J Armz titled ‘Instrumental University’ at the end of the month. Clams Casino style, it will feature his MPC-led instrumentals from his collaborations with Cam’ron, 50 Cent and Busta Rhymes amongst others. Full tracklist below. Also due later this year is ‘Electronic Reality’, AraabMUZIK’s second album and follow-up to last year’s ‘Electronic Dream’.

1. 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
2. Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
3. Got ‘Em Hands Down (Vado)
4. American Greed (Cam’ron and Vado)
5. Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
6. Shady Murder (50 Cent)
7. Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
8. Rubberband Stacks (Cam’ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
9. Okay Y’all (Vado and Fabolous)
10. Like Shit (Cam’ron and Vado)
11. Ain’t Mad Acha (Cam’ron and Vado)
12. I Luv You (Cam’ron and Vado)
13. Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
14. Snapped (Vado)

AraabMUZIK will release ‘Instrumental University’ through iTunes on 31st January 2012

[Thanks, FACT!]

Submit your music Close