Airhead – Fault Line

Gilles Peterson premiered the newest track from R&S dude Airhead's new album 'For Years'.


Last night, Gilles Peterson premiered Fault Line, the newest track from Airhead’s forthcoming album ‘For Years’. Whilst the recent Autumn was a slow, pastoral piece of acoustic music, Fault Line illustrates Airhead’s love of four-to-the-floor club music and sub bass experiences that is captured in its purest form at the 1-800 Dinosaur parties. It might take a couple of listens to make sense, especially considering how different it is to Autumn on a surface level, but it should get there.

R&S will release ‘For Years’ on June 11th.

Submit your music Close