Playlist: New Music Is Life


This week in our 'New Music Is Life' playlist sees the return of London-based beatsmith Flako as Natureboy, slowthai drops new single 'Polaroid' and SOPHIE unveals her highly-anticipated debut album 'Oil of Every Pearl’s Un-Insides'.

Moreover in our premier playlist, Lucy Lu shares a four-track EP featuring guest appearances from Puma Blue, Chelsea Carmichael and Lyds, Louis VI teams up with Nubya Garcia on 'Sugar Like Salt' and up-and-coming French-rapper Bitsu drops 'LEMONde' another addictive body of work that will transcend any language barrier.  

Check out the full selection below.

Listen to Dummy's curated playlists on Spotify.