Kanye West reveals ‘SWISH’ tracklist


Yeezy shared some pretty final details for his eagerly awaited album 'SWISH' last night. 

The 10 tracker is due on February 11th with a tracklist featuring previously heard tracks Real Friends and No More Parties in LA alongside Kendrick, plus a signature from Kylie Jenner. 

In true Kanye style, the reveal was humble as ever…

Submit your music Close