Fabric 59 will be mixed by Jamie Jones

The Ruckus-creating DJ is to work his magic on the next Fabric instalment.

It has been confirmed that London DJ Jamie Jones has mixed Fabric 59, due to be released in September 2011.

Co-head of label Hot Creations, Jones has heavily featured his own edits on the mix, which has a largely pop-tinged house feel.

Ruckus is his big tune. Watch the video below!

Fabric 59, mixed by Jamie Jones – tracklist

01. Hot Natured feat. Ali Love & Kenny Glasgow – Time Intro
02. Sebastien Tellier – La Ritournelle (Metronomy Mix)
03. James Teej – Don’t Appear (Redux)
04. Coat Of Arms – Is This Something (Jones Fly Edit)
05. White Lions – DePalma
06. Karen Pollack – You Can’t Touch Me (Murk Remix – Jones Fly Edit)
07. Cajmere feat. Jamie Principle – God Sent (‘10)
08. Felix Da Housecat – Madame Hollywood
09. Waifs & Strays – Body Shiver
10. jennygoesdirty – Amoureux Solitaires
11. Hot Natured feat. Ali Love & Kenny Glasgow – Assimilation
12. Crazy P – Open For Service
13. Panthers – Goblin City (Holy Ghost Mix)
14. Oppenheimer Analysis – The Devil’s Dancers
15. Jamie Jones – The Lows
16. soho808 – Get Up Disco
17. Footprintz – Fear Of Numbers

Fabric will release ‘Fabric 59’ on 12th September 2011.

Discover. New. Music.

Discover. New. Music.

Join us!

Sign Up