line up new compilation featuring originals from Oneohtrix Point Never, Lone, and more


Believe it or not, online music store is about to turn 10 years old. To celebrate, they'll be throwing a few parties out and about and releasing a rather fetching compilation featuring original tracks from some ace artists.

The compilation features 100% new and unheard material from the likes of Oneohtrix Point Never, Machinedrum, Fuck Buttons, Lone, Untold Nathan Fake, Autechre, Modeselektor, Shackleton, and more. A solid set of people, then. The winning contribution is easily Modeselektor's – admittedly, we haven't heard it yet, but it's called I'm Not Into Twerk, I'm Into KrafTwerk, which is a tough title to top.

As for the parties, Bleep will be throwing events in NYC, LA, and London. Modeselektor will headline a party at Sankeys, New York, on April 24th; Fuck Buttons, Mount Kimbie, and Fennesz will be doing A/V shows at the Barbican Centre in London on April 25th; elsewhere, Lapalux, the Gaslamp Killer, and Daddy Kev will play Low End Theory in LA on April 30th.

Peep the tracklist for the compilation below, and watch a teaser trailer (everything has a teaser trailer now) above. More information can be gained from the Bleep 10 official site.


01. Gas – Die Wand
02. Lone – Lizard King
03. Machinedrum – aeolia
04. Oneohtrix Point Never – Need
05. Modeselektor – I'm not into Twerk, I'm into KrafTwerk 
06. Untold – That Horn Track
07. Fuck Buttons – Brainfreeze (Alt mix)
08. Dabrye – Click Clack
09. Autechre – SYptixed
10. Shackleton – Ganda Rising
11. Nosaj Thing – Particles Aligned
12. µ-Ziq – Hedges
13. Byetone – Morning
14. Nathan Fake – Vanish North 

Bleep will reease 'Bleep:10' on May 5th 2014.